Council

Council-GroupShot

Church Council

Chair Bette Shippam bshippam@shaw.ca
Recording Secretary Sharon Stevens sharonpstevens@hotmail.com
Presbytery Rep Steve Wellenbrink steve.wellenbrink@yahoo.com
Treasurer Roger Brain rabrain@icloud.com
Member at Large Meg Clarke megclarke518@gmail.com
Member at Large Barry Fenton barryfenton@shaw.ca
Ministry & Personnel Laura Staude staude4@hotmail.com

Team Leaders

Worship & Christian Development Catherine Branch catherinebranch@shaw.ca
Mission and Outreach Katherine McKay kmq22@shaw.ca
Congregational Mission Carol Kelly (Thrift Shop) ckelly@uniserve.com
Administration James Fulton jkjbfulton@telus.net
Council Minutes and AGM

Weekly Service

10:00 AM - approx. 11:15 am Sundays
Join us for coffee, tea, and visiting after the service.

Children & Youth Programs available.
Communion: First Sunday of every month. All ages or faith traditions welcome.
Intergenerational services: Approximately once a month. Children are invited to stay for the whole worship service.

Directions

Mt Seymour United Church
1200 Parkgate Ave
North Vancouver, BC V7H 2X9

View our map and get directions

Contact Us

Phone: 604-929-1336
Rev. Nancy's Private Phone: 604-929-4114
Email: mtsuc@shaw.ca

Facebook page