Church Council

Chair Catherine Branch
Recording Secretary Kim Branch
Regional Council Rep Steve Wellenbrink
Acting Treasurer Barry Fenton
Member at Large Meg Clarke
Ministry & Personnel Michelle Coulombe

Team Leaders

Worship & Christian Development Mary Sparks
Mission and Outreach Barry Fenton
Congregational Mission Rev. Carla Wilks (Thrift Shop)
Property Dilys Sostad
Council Minutes and AGM