Community Building

PILGRIMS' PATH

A COMMUNITY FOR SPIRITUAL PRACTICE

For generations those who seek a deeper way to be in touch with the Divine have joined together to engage in Christian practices of contemplation like Centering Prayer, meditating on sacred texts and silence.

Pilgrims’ Path is a community of seekers committed to the Christian path and to regular spiritual practice. Participation includes a monthly in-person gathering and three one-day retreats led by Rev. Nancy.

Monthly Gatherings

Monthly gatherings will begin at 6:30 pm and will include worship in the sanctuary after which we will learn about and engage a different spiritual practice. These sessions will end at 8:30 pm.

Tuesday October 18, 2022
Tuesday November 15, 2022
Tuesday December 13, 2022
Tuesday January 24, 2023
Tuesday February 21, 2023
Tuesday March 21, 2023
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Retreat Dates

Three-day-long retreats will strengthen our connection with one another, allow us to go deeper in the appropriation of our spiritual path and process our learnings. They will begin at 9:30 am, end at 3:30 pm and include lunch.

Saturday, September 24, 2022
Saturday, January 7, 2023
Saturday, May 27, 2023
Contact

Please contact Rev. Nancy at nancytalbot@shaw.ca or 604-929-4114 for more information and to register.